dela
revoluciøn 

de la revolución is a home for the world’s most visionary creatives. We are a collective of makers, thinkers, doers and disruptors who are not defined by our disciplines, but by our desire to bring the world a new generation of storytellers. With offices in New York and Los Angeles, we specialize in cultivating authentic and visceral experiences for leading brands and editorial platforms.

Welcome to our revolution.

︎


CEO
Melina Matsoukas
Head of Development & Production
Inga Veronique
inga@delarevolucion.com
(310) 945-3454

Head of Photography
Suneeta Olympio
suneeta@delarevolucion.com
(917) 853-1256

Photography Agent
Tiffany Bloomfield
tiffany@delarevolucion.com

UK Inquiries 
Mia Powell
mia@delarevolucion.com
Fiona Bamford Phillips 
fiona@delarevolucion.com 
Commercials & Music Videos
Ali Brown
ali@delarevolucion.com
(310) 315-8700


General Inquiries
info@delarevolucion.com